This website uses cookies to track and improve the visitor experience.These cookies do not hold any personal data.
Learn more

Events

 

Date Saturday Event Venue Entry Deadline
Saturday 1st September 2018 DEVELOPMENT SQUAD 1PM-4.30PM Gymmagic
Sunday 2nd September 2018 NDP + NATIONAL YORKSHIRE SQUAD
28th,29th and 30th August 2018 Summer Recreational Camps 12.30pm-3.30pm PRICE 8
21st, 22nd and 23rd August 2018 Summer Recreational Camps 12.30pm-3.30pm PRICE 8 Gymmagic
Sunday 12th August Lilleshall Squad trip Lilleshall National Sports centre
Saturday15th- Sunday 16th September 2018 Adi Stan Teams
Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd September 2018 In age Volunteries
Sat 29th- Sunday 30th September 2018 LEVEL 7, 4 AND 3 FIG CHALLENGE CUP
Saturday 13-Sunday 14th October 2018 PINK LADIES COMPETITION
Saturday 20th-Sunday 21st October 2018 Rosebowl level 6/5
29th October 2018 OCTOBER HALF TERM 2018
Saturday 1st December Development squad 1pm-4.30pm
Sunday 2nd October 2018 NDP + ELITE SQUAD
Saturday 8th- Sunday 9th December 2018 Level 7-4 FIG TEAMS

 

Our Leadership Academy was set up to allow us to begin training our Happy
to help helpers to become the
sports future judges and
coaches and ensure ...

> Read More

> Click here